lunes, 12 de abril de 2010

Los 10 visionarios de la seguridad

ChannelWeb ha publicado la lista de los que ellos consideran a los 10 visionarios de la seguridad de la información. Ellos son:
  • Steve Bellovin: Researcher, Author Of Firewalls and Internet Security: Repelling the Wily Hacker
  • Bill Cheswick: Lead Member, AT&T Technical Staff
  • Dorothy Denning: Cryptography And Network Security Pioneer, Professor of Defense Analysis, Naval Post-graduate School
  • Whitfield Diffie: Vice President, Sun Fellow, Chief Security Officer, Sun Microsystems
  • Dan Geer: Vice President, Chief Scientist Emeritus, Verdasys; CISO In-Q-Tel
  • Peter G. Neumann: Principal Scientist, Computer Science Lab, SRI International
  • Marcus Ranum: CSO, Tenable Security; Author Of First Commercialized Firewall Proxy
  • SANS Institute: Stephen Northcutt, CEO; Alan Paller, Director Of Research; Marcus Sachs, SANS Internet Storm Center Director
  • Bruce Schneier: CTO, Founder Of BT Counterpane, Author Of Beyond Fear: Thinking Sensibly About Security in an Uncertain World
  • Eugene Spafford: Founder Of Purdue’s Center for Education and Research in Information Assurance And Security

No hay comentarios: